Statement on the recent Taliban Decision to Deny Afghan Girls the Right to an Education

Statement from the Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Norway, the United Kingdom and the United States of America and the High Representative of the European Union: We are united in our condemnation of the Taliban’s decision not to reopen secondary schools to Afghan girls. Отсюда - | Перевод - Яндекс.

Comments are closed.