Media Advisory – Hartland, New Brunswick

Members of the media are invited to attend a virtual announcement with Jenica Atwin, Member of Parliament for Fredericton, on behalf of the Honourable Dominic LeBlanc, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs, Infrastructure and Communities; the Honourable Bill Hogan, Minister of Public Safety and Member of the Legislative Assembly for Carleton, on behalf of the Honourable Gary Crossman, Minister of Environment and Climate Change and Minister responsible for the Regional Development Corporation; and Her Worship Tracey DeMerchant, Mayor of the Town of Hartland. Отсюда - | Перевод - Яндекс.

Comments are closed.