Joint Statement on Armed Forces Day in Myanmar

A joint statement on Armed Forces Day in Myanmar by the High Representative on behalf of the European Union and the Foreign Ministers of Albania, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Georgia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Marshall Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, Montenegro, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Palau, Republic of Korea, Serbia, Switzerland, Ukraine, the United Kingdom, and the United States. Отсюда - | Перевод - Яндекс.

Comments are closed.