Joint Statement of Support for the Special Envoy of the ASEAN Chair on Myanmar

The Governments of Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Norway, the Republic of Korea, Timor-Leste, the United Kingdom, the United States, and the High Representative for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy, on behalf of the European Union, remain deeply concerned about the dire situation in Myanmar, its growing toll on the people of Myanmar, and its worsening implications for regional stability. Отсюда - | Перевод - Яндекс.

Comments are closed.