G7 Foreign Ministers’ Meeting Statement

We, the G7 Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America, and the High Representative of the European Union reiterate our profound condemnation of Russia’s unprovoked and unjustifiable war of choice against Ukraine, enabled by the Belarussian government. Отсюда - | Перевод - Яндекс.

Comments are closed.